This action cannot be undone. If you delete a folder, it (and all associated pages) is removed from the database. We will not be able to retrieve them.
- Navigate to Web Site>Pages.
- Click the blue folder link you wish to delete.
- Click "Folder Details" in the header toolbar.
- Click the red "Delete Folder" button in the upper-right.