This action cannot be undone. If you delete a page, it is removed entirely from the database.
- Navigate to Web Site>Pages.
- Click the blue folder link that contains the desired page.
- Click on the "Edit Page" link under the page you wish to delete.
- Click the red "Delete Page" in the header toolbar on the right.